School Board

Holy Name of Mary School Board 


School Board Officers:

Msgr. Romualdo Sosing, Pastor

Mrs. Pamela Sanders, Principal / Executive Secretary

Deacon Scott Baker, Parish Business Manager


Mrs. Janine Illiano- Recording Secretary

Mr. .Richard Dikeman – Board President

Mrs. Linda Tronsor_

Mrs. Joann Riehl - Vice President


Maintenance Request
Holy Name of Mary School can use your help in maintaining a healthy, clean, and well maintained facility.

During the Summer of 2013, the School Board was informed in a meeting with the Pastor and Business Manager that the Holy Name of Mary School has only  1.6 custodians. The Parish has a total of 4 custodians; therefore, the 2.4 remaining custodians work for other Parish facilities, while at times directed to work within our school. As a result, we have agreed as a Board to seek your help in identifying custodial needs.